[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

RE: [b] -- German SuperGreg



>**Fake too? SuperGreg's a fake?

from Need To Know (http://www.ntk.net/):

"http://www.rubberburner.com, http://www.supergreg.com,
http://www.borntodestroy.com - all fake MAHIR cults registered by viral
marketeers..."

WHOIS supergreg.com

Registrant:
FALLON MCELLIGOTT (SUPERGREG3-DOM)
   901 Marquette Ave Suite 32
   MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55402
   US

   Domain Name: SUPERGREG.COM

   Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
      vfinet  (VF73-ORG)  vfs_internet_services@xxxxxxx
      VF Services, Inc.
      444 N. Elm Street
      Greensboro, NC 27401
      USA
      336-332-4704
      Fax- 336-332-4725
   Billing Contact:
      FALLON MCELLIGOTT-WN-HCCC  (FM2112-ORG)  no.valid.email@xxxxxxxxxxxx
      FALLON MCELLIGOTT
      901 Marquette Ave Suite 32
      MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55402
      US
      6123212345
      Fax- 6123272346

Fallon McElligott's website: http://fallon.com/

It's the ad agency for Lee Jeans, among other things. The Man just made you
his bitch. Ha! Ha!

rich


 

 All Hail Henderson, Emperor of Root Beer


* Last Subject: RE: [b] -- German SuperGreg --*
* Last Date: Tue, 1 Aug 2000 20:43:45 +0100 --*
* 08:93-93 --*