[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

RE: [b] -- German SuperGreg



** Fuck - I've already sold SuperGreg to Mental Patient. When he finds out
he's a fake, he'll kill me. I should get out more.




>**Fake too? SuperGreg's a fake?

from Need To Know (http://www.ntk.net/):

"http://www.rubberburner.com, http://www.supergreg.com,
http://www.borntodestroy.com - all fake MAHIR cults registered by viral
marketeers..."

WHOIS supergreg.com

Registrant:
FALLON MCELLIGOTT (SUPERGREG3-DOM)
   901 Marquette Ave Suite 32
   MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55402
   US

   Domain Name: SUPERGREG.COM

   Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
      vfinet  (VF73-ORG)  vfs_internet_services@xxxxxxx
      VF Services, Inc.
      444 N. Elm Street
      Greensboro, NC 27401
      USA
      336-332-4704
      Fax- 336-332-4725
   Billing Contact:
      FALLON MCELLIGOTT-WN-HCCC  (FM2112-ORG)  no.valid.email@xxxxxxxxxxxx
      FALLON MCELLIGOTT
      901 Marquette Ave Suite 32
      MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55402
      US
      6123212345
      Fax- 6123272346

Fallon McElligott's website: http://fallon.com/

It's the ad agency for Lee Jeans, among other things. The Man just made you
his bitch. Ha! Ha!

rich


 

 All Hail Henderson, Emperor of Root Beer





 All Hail Henderson, Emperor of Root Beer


* Last Subject: RE: [b] -- German SuperGreg --*
* Last Date: Tue, 1 Aug 2000 15:57:24 -0400  --*
* 08:94-94 --*